Frolicking Through Fire Island 

 

As a Long Islander, you have the luxury of living within a close proximity to some type of beach or body of water at all times. I try and use my accessibility to my advantage. When summer months approach, I flee to soak in as much sun as I can. Here are a few pictures from spending the day at Fire Island:

Leather Jacket: Bloomingdale’s

T-Shirt: H&M Basics

Jeans: True Religion

Shoes: Michael by Michael Kors

Sunglasses: RayBan

   
              With Love, A.

Instagram: amandawalpole_  

Leave a Reply

